# Rick Green Memorial '25' RESULTS

## Promoted by Westmead Team 88

**Under CTT Rules and Regulations** 

## 3<sup>rd</sup> July 2021

Headquarters: Cranage Village Hall Knutsford Rd Cranage Crewe CW4 8EQ

Course: J2/9

Organiser: Tim Smith 15 Wyngate Road, Cheadle Hulme, SK8 6ER 07886 898398

Timekeepers: Phil Heaton & Tony Millington

#### Many thanks to the companies who donated prizes:

RODE Bramhall Peak Ascent Cycles, Buxton Thompsons Solicitors Cyara

Please note that there were some complaints about riding standards particularly at Twemlow Green and Seven Sisters. Riders must remember that we are on open roads and they must adhere to rules even if it means slowing down!

### **Prizes:**

**RODE Bramhall** have generously donated an ETC Flow 8 Turbo Trainer for the fastest in the Junior Juvenile event

**PEAK Ascent Cycles** have generously donated water bottles and recovery drink which will be given out

Thompsons Solicitors have generously donated water bottles which will be given out

**Cyara**, my employer, have generously donated £250 in Wiggle vouchers particularly to try and encourage Juniors and Juveniles into the sport

#### Junior/Juvenile event

1 <sup>st</sup>	£20 Wiggle voucher + ETC Flow 8 Trainer	Adam Tattersall
2 <sup>nd</sup>	£40 Wiggle voucher	Ross Hooley
3 <sup>rd</sup>	£30 Wiggle voucher	Max Jones
4 <sup>th</sup>	£20 Wiggle voucher	Oliver Cassidy
5 <sup>th</sup>	£20 Wiggle voucher	Harley Widdowson
6 <sup>th</sup>	£20 Wiggle voucher	Nicholas Smith

#### Men

1 <sup>st</sup>	£50 & Rick Green Memorial trophy	Ryan Mullen
2 <sup>nd</sup>	£40	Sean Mullen
3 <sup>rd</sup>	£30	Andrew Bradbury

#### Women

1 <sup>st</sup>	£50	Alice Barnes
2 <sup>nd</sup>	£40	Emily Martin
3 <sup>rd</sup>	£30	Lucy Rogers

#### Fastest Team – Congleton CC

£20 Wiggle Voucher	Andrew Bradbury	
£20 Wiggle Voucher	Philip Gleave	
£20 Wiggle Voucher	Lucy Rogers	

#### New Course Record! Set by Ryan Mullen

£30 Wiggle Voucher

position	firstname	lastname	time hh:mm:ss
1	Ryan	Mullen	00:47:49
2	Sean	Mullen	00:49:53
3	Andrew	Bradbury	00:51:1
4	Alistair	Rutherford	00:52:34
	David	Parkin	00:52:34
	Mat	lvings	00:53:0
	Daniel	Shackleton	00:53:18
	David	Crawley	00:53:12
	Darren	Maironis	00:54:02
	Sam	Taylor	00:54:18
	Daniel	McParland	00:54:38
	Adrian	Hughes	00:54:50
13	Alex	Taylor	00:55:03
14	Rod	Mason	00:55:10
15	Alice	Barnes	00:55:13
16	Anthony	Lock	00:55:4
17	Bradley	Murphy	00:55:59
18	Alan	Broadbent	00:56:12
19	Adam	Tattersall	00:56:20
-	Steven	Hankey	00:56:50
	Philip	Gleave	00:57:36
	Emily	Martin	00:57:42
	Ross		00:57:43
		Hooley	
	Greg	Thorley	00:58:20
	Lee	Faulkner	00:58:34
	Jamie	Humphries	00:58:42
	Tim	Marshall	00:58:47
28	David	Wright	00:58:50
29	Kevin	Woodward	00:59:18
30	Max	Jones	00:59:29
31	Martin	Wiggan	00:59:21
32	Lucy	Rogers	00:59:26
33	Keith	Large	00:59:28
34	Louis	Thomas-Messenger	00:59:29
	Robert	Elstone	01:00:35
	Paul	Preece	01:01:02
	Duncan	Poole	01:02:46
	Kelvin	Milward	01:03:56
	Steve	Marlow	01:05:50
	Oliver	Cassidy	01:06:28
	Lynsey	Astles	01:07:43
	Karl	Norman	01:08:24
	Harley	Widdowson	01:08:48
	Stuart	Day	01:09:13
45	Kerry	Gleave	01:09:39
46	Nev	Ashman	01:14:35
47	Nicholas	Smith	01:19:37
	Paul	Basson	DNF
	Matthew	Heath	DNF
	Archie	Fletcher	DNS
	Christopher	Thomas	DNS
	Dan	Harbidge	DNS
		-	
	Chris	Barlow	DNS
	Gavin	McCloskey-Lambert	DNS
	George	Booth	DNS
	Paul	Grindley	DNS
	Stephen	Wilkinson	DNS Apol
	Chris	Quin	DNS Apol
	Denis	Thompson	DNS Apol
	Jonathan	Walkingshaw	DNS Apol
	Warren	Giddins	DNS Apol